Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Dallas, TX

Browse Our Reviews

At Modern Medical Spa, helping you safely and effectively achieve your aesthetic goals is our passion and priority. We offer the highest caliber of care and expertise to everyone we treat, whether they visit us for BOTOX, CoolSculpting, skin care, or anything in between. As a trusted source for medical aesthetics among Uptown and Midtown residents, our team consistently strives to exceed client expectations and encourages patients to share their experiences with others. We know you have a myriad of options when it comes to choosing the best med spa in Dallas, TX for your skin health and cosmetic needs. Please take a moment to browse recent reviews and personal stories from our patients to discover what you can expect when visiting Modern Medical Spa for your aesthetic care.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

I want give a glowing recommendation and review to both Katie and Rachel! Katie - does an amazing job at facials and everything related, she goes out of her way to ensure you are comfortable and are well informed every step of the way of what she is doing and the products used. I love the fact that she recommends ONLY what is absolutely necessary for your skincare routine. She is the only person I trust with my skin! Rachel - She is someone that understands the word patience and goes above and beyond to not only ensure you are comfortable but are aware are knowledgeable of everything injectable related. She gives a clear course of action of next steps and impacts injectables could cause. I was one of her last appointments and it was getting really late and she did not rush me one bit to clearly explain the process and she ensured I was comfortable at all time...truly someone with delicate hands. Also, Rachel personally called me the following day to check-in, which I've never had anyone call me after an appointment to check-in so this was just one of those little things that makes a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

I have never been to a med spa before trying Modern Medical. The whole team is very professional and helped me figure out a plan for my face. Rachel was extremely informative about injectables and the BBL and other treatments and got me on a treatment plan. Katie was very experienced with the BBL and Hydrofacials. Emily was fantastic too when I received a hydrofacial from her. I can tell a difference!! Thank you Modern Medical!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

My first time ever doing Botox and Clara made the experience so comfortable and fun! Also purchased some great skincare there, and I already see an improvement. Can’t wait to book my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Love Modern Medical Spa! Clara, Jenna and and Romany are the best! Clara is a true artist with injectables and the result is always natural without making you look like you just had work done. Jenna has worked miracles with my skin and it has never looked better. No more dark spots and the texture of my face, neck and chest looks the best it has in years! Romany is so helpful with pricing, packages and what services would be best to enhance my overall appearance. They truly make the experience everything you could hope for in a medical spa. I would give them a 100 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Love Modern Medical Spa! Clara, Jenna and and Romany are the best! Clara is a true artist with injectables and the result is always natural without making you look like you just had work done. Jenna has worked miracles with my skin and it has never looked better. No more dark spots and the texture of my face, neck and chest looks the best it has in years! Romany is so helpful with pricing, packages and what services would be best to enhance my overall appearance. They truly make the experience everything you could hope for in a medical spa. I would give them a 100 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Everyone at Modern Medical is so nice and welcoming. Clara is amazing! She had the magic touch with aesthetics. She makes everything looking very natural. She does my lip filler and Botox, I won’t goto anyone but her! I’ve also gotten a hydra facial which was very good and they have a great selection of skincare products. Would definitely recommend Modern Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

The spa is very clean and bright. The staff was very welcoming and friendly from the time I walked in till I left. I received a hydro facial from Jenna. She was very professional and made the experience was very relaxing. Racheal did my injectables. Our consultation was very thorough. She answered all of my questions and we came up with a plan that was custom to me I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Jenna has done a fire an ice, hydofacial, and now accent prime treatments. She is the bomb! She took her time with me, explained everything in detail, and made me feel comfortable during all of them. Also Rachel took over my botox, GREATNESS! She is super sweet and even called me to follow up on how things were setting in. In the 4 years of treatments with my Dr, he didn't follow up once. Ugh. I would definitely refer anyone here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa. The entire staff is knowledgeable and attentive, not to mention extremely thoughtful and professional. Barbi is especially fantastic and my "go to" for all things Botox and injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I have been to Modern Medical Spa for multiple treatments with several different providers. The staff is always very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. I have been a client of Clara Joplin for years. I find her to be incredibly trustworthy. This is especially important to me during any type of laser treatment or for injectables. Clara listens to your skincare goals and carefully gives advice on how to achieve those goals. I have been nothing but 100% satisfied as a patient of Clara and Modern Medical Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have been seeing Clara with Modern Medical Spa for over a year and a half. Clara is amazing!! She is so thorough, genuinely listens to my needs, and has been able to create a stellar treatment plan to meet my skin goals. Clara is the only person I will trust with my Botox, her technique is so good. Highly recommend Clara and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa. The entire staff is knowledgeable and attentive, not to mention extremely thoughtful and professional. Barbi is especially fantastic and my "go to" for all things Botox and injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Highly recommend Clara at Modern Medical Spa!!!! She is professional and knowledgeable - she listens to what you want to achieve, and she’s the sweetest! I was beyond impressed with my lip and Botox Injections. I had been considering having them for a while and wanted a natural but enhanced look. I immediately felt comfortable with Clara and knew I was in good hands. She listened to what I wanted and blew me away with the results. It did not hurt (I was very nervous) she made me numb before and checked on how I was feeling throughout! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Jenna has done a fire an ice, hydofacial, and now accent prime treatments. She is the bomb! She took her time with me, explained everything in detail, and made me feel comfortable during all of them. Also Rachel took over my botox, GREATNESS! She is super sweet and even called me to follow up on how things were setting in. In the 4 years of treatments with my Dr, he didn't follow up once. Ugh. I would definitely refer anyone here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

All I can say is Clara is amazing!! She is my go to for Botox kisses. ☺️ She always makes sure I’m comfortable during my treatment. She uses a little messaging device that she applies to my face during each injections, which feels so relaxing and the next thing I know she done. Genius!!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

All I can say is Clara is amazing!! She is my go to for Botox kisses. ☺️ She always makes sure I’m comfortable during my treatment. She uses a little messaging device that she applies to my face during each injections, which feels so relaxing and the next thing I know she done. Genius!!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

I've been seeing Clara for botox and under-eye filler, and I highly recommend her. She talks you through the process, lays out all of the options, and is just generally very friendly. If you prefer to have a more natural look you can definitely trust Clara to make sure you don't look over done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

All I can say is Clara is amazing!! She is my go to for Botox kisses. She always makes sure I’m comfortable during my treatment. She uses a little messaging device that she applies to my face during each injections, which feels so relaxing and the next thing I know she done. Genius!!! Highly recommended!! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2021

I love the Modern Medical Spa! Jenna has made such a huge difference in my skin with her recommendations and expertise in helping me accomplish my goals. Clara is the bomb with Botox! And Romany is amazing as well with scheduling and helping with plans and pricing. I always feel so welcomed at the Medical Spa and truly feel they have helped me look younger but while still maintaining a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

I love this place. The staff is great. My botox treatment was easy and painless. I can't wait to go back for a hydrafacial in a couple of weeks. Best kept secret in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2020

Rachel did an amazing job. I had gotten fillers and botox before and it was pretty intense. I honestly was like are you going to start and she was like girl im done. Im super happy with the results and would recommend her to anyone. i felt like she really understood what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2020

Rachel did an amazing job. I had gotten fillers and botox before and it was pretty intense. I honestly was like are you going to start and she was like girl im done. Im super happy with the results and would recommend her to anyone. i felt like she really understood what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

I love the Modern Medical Spa! Jenna has made such a huge difference in my skin with her recommendations and expertise in helping me accomplish my goals. Clara is the bomb with Botox! And Romany is amazing as well with scheduling and helping with plans and pricing. I always feel so welcomed at the Medical Spa and truly feel they have helped me look younger but while still maintaining a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I love the Modern Medical Spa! Jenna has made such a huge difference in my skin with her recommendations and expertise in helping me accomplish my goals. Clara is the bomb with Botox! And Romany is amazing as well with scheduling and helping with plans and pricing. I always feel so welcomed at the Medical Spa and truly feel they have helped me look younger but while still maintaining a natural look. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.