Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Dallas, TX

Browse Our Reviews

At Modern Medical Spa, helping you safely and effectively achieve your aesthetic goals is our passion and priority. We offer the highest caliber of care and expertise to everyone we treat, whether they visit us for BOTOX, CoolSculpting, skin care, or anything in between. As a trusted source for medical aesthetics among Uptown and Midtown residents, our team consistently strives to exceed client expectations and encourages patients to share their experiences with others. We know you have a myriad of options when it comes to choosing the best med spa in Dallas, TX for your skin health and cosmetic needs. Please take a moment to browse recent reviews and personal stories from our patients to discover what you can expect when visiting Modern Medical Spa for your aesthetic care.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I see Jenna at Modern Medical Spa for laser hair removal and she is amazing! She is always professional, thorough, and genuinely cares about making her client feels comfortable and confident. The rest of the staff is always very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend Modern Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I have seen Jenna Gautille for a few procedures and have been more than pleased every time! She's truly the best at what she does and has the personality of a saint!! Her facials are GRADE A! The scar removal treatments I have received from her have been jaw dropping when I look at the difference in such a short amount of time! She always knows how to spark up a good conversation to make the scar removal treatments fly by; which also helps to keep my mind distracted so it does not sting as much. She is very knowledgeable on skin care and will answer all of your questions thoroughly. I HIGHLY recommend Jenna for any procedure you may be considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

These professional ladies are excellent at their jobs. My two types of laser treatments were gentle performed by caring hands and the results were outstanding! Several people commented that my face just glowed and I looked years younger! Then my hydro facial treatment was so relaxing that I almost went to sleep. I highly recommend women and men to book appointments soon. My husband has already purchased a laser treatment and planning on setting a date soon. We live 100 miles away but so worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

These professional ladies are excellent at their jobs. My two types of laser treatments were gentle performed by caring hands and the results were outstanding! Several people commented that my face just glowed and I looked years younger! Then my hydro facial treatment was so relaxing that I almost went to sleep. I highly recommend women and men to book appointments soon. My husband has already purchased a laser treatment and planning on setting a date soon. We live 100 miles away but so worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.