Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. David Genecov

Browse Our Reviews

At Modern Medical Spa, helping you safely and effectively achieve your aesthetic goals is our passion and priority. We offer the highest caliber of care and expertise to everyone we treat, whether they visit us for BOTOX, CoolSculpting, skin care, or anything in between. As a trusted source for medical aesthetics among Uptown and Midtown residents, our team consistently strives to exceed client expectations and encourages patients to share their experiences with others. We know you have a myriad of options when it comes to choosing the best med spa in Dallas, TX for your skin health and cosmetic needs. Please take a moment to browse recent reviews and personal stories from our patients to discover what you can expect when visiting Modern Medical Spa for your aesthetic care.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Modern Medical Spa is a professional, plastic surgeon affiliated facility. My husband is a retired physician. Needless to say, I am very careful when selecting a medical spa. Please read the credentials of the medical staff. Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants require medical education very similar to that of physicians. These are serious credentials. I received fillers. This is not my first experience with fillers, but never before has so much time been spent making sure that the best possible result was achieved. Rachel Dreilling, NP, is meticulous. She has a lovely personality, made me totally comfortable, and has an artistic 'eye.' I am 70, and I think I look 10 years younger and totally natural, which is very important! I am so very pleased! This medical spa is spotless and has easy parking... it all matters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Had a great experience at the spa with Romany and Rachel. I highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

I went To Modern Medical Spa to get my lips done by Clara. She was absolutely amazing, she made me feel comfortable and was very thorough when explaining how the process works and the after care that was needed. The Spa is sparkling clean and very welcoming. All of the employees I spoke with, whether over the phone or in the spa, were incredibly professional and attentive. I will most definitely be going back to Modern Medical for all of my future needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2021

I love the Modern Medical Spa! Jenna has made such a huge difference in my skin with her recommendations and expertise in helping me accomplish my goals. Clara is the bomb with Botox! And Romany is amazing as well with scheduling and helping with plans and pricing. I always feel so welcomed at the Medical Spa and truly feel they have helped me look younger but while still maintaining a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2020

If you are looking to improve your skin, the Modern Medical Spa is the place to go. Barbi has helped diminish my fine and not so fine lines. Jenna has not only helped with fine lines, but my skin looks so healthy and yes...a little younger! But one of the main reasons I go to Modern Medical Spa is for their sound, clinical advice and safety approach with their patients. P.S. Also, it is a beautiful, comfortable spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

Great facial from Jenna! Relaxing atmosphere, professional and helpful guiding me through finding the best products for my skin’s needs. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

I love this place. The staff is great. My botox treatment was easy and painless. I can't wait to go back for a hydrafacial in a couple of weeks. Best kept secret in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

A wonderful staff and amazing service! I knew I was in good hands. Rachel listened to my concerns and really worked with me. Aging isn’t always fun...I’m thankful I have the staff at Modern Medical Spa to help me slow down the signs of time and give me a little boost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

They know how to treat their clients!! Great place if it’s your first time or 20th time. My experience has been with Jenna and she is the best! She knows her products and knows what to recommend. She has been wonderful to me and I ask a ton of questions 🙄, but she doesn’t mind. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for facials, chemical peels and whatever else you may need done! Jenna is lovely to work with! 🥰 Client for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

The staff is so professional and they really listen to their clients. Barbi is so educated on every product and made the appointment so enjoyable. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for any of your facial treatment needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2020

Rachel did an amazing job. I had gotten fillers and botox before and it was pretty intense. I honestly was like are you going to start and she was like girl im done. Im super happy with the results and would recommend her to anyone. i felt like she really understood what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

I LOVE Jenna and the services the spa offers! Hydrafacials are the only facials I get and Jenna’s, by far, has been my favorite! Is it too early to schedule another one?? Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

I did the hydrafacial with Jenna and it was amazing. My skin looks and feels great! Jenna was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the treatment. This facial is a cut above the standard facials that I have received in the past. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Genecov provides the utmost in professional care. His attention to detail and knowledge of each patient’s situation is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2020

Jenna did a chemical peel for my first visit. I was a little nervous at first but she answered all my questions and made me feel so much more comfortable about the process. She is extremely knowledgeable and is always happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I definitely recommend Jenna for any of your skincare needs and I will for sure be going back for more treatments! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.