Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Dallas, TX

Browse Our Reviews

At Modern Medical Spa, helping you safely and effectively achieve your aesthetic goals is our passion and priority. We offer the highest caliber of care and expertise to everyone we treat, whether they visit us for BOTOX, CoolSculpting, skin care, or anything in between. As a trusted source for medical aesthetics among Uptown and Midtown residents, our team consistently strives to exceed client expectations and encourages patients to share their experiences with others. We know you have a myriad of options when it comes to choosing the best med spa in Dallas, TX for your skin health and cosmetic needs. Please take a moment to browse recent reviews and personal stories from our patients to discover what you can expect when visiting Modern Medical Spa for your aesthetic care.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

My first experience at Modern Medical Spa was incredible! I highly recommend going to Emily for all of your skincare needs. I received a Hydrafacial from Emily and could not be happier with the results. She answered all of my questions, was great at communicating with me throughout my appointment and effectively explained everything surrounding my treatment in detail. I fully trust her suggestions on what treatments I need to get my skin looking great. The entire staff at Modern Medical Spa was very kind and welcoming. I'm looking forward to coming back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

I have never been to a med spa before trying Modern Medical. The whole team is very professional and helped me figure out a plan for my face. Rachel was extremely informative about injectables and the BBL and other treatments and got me on a treatment plan. Katie was very experienced with the BBL and Hydrofacials. Emily was fantastic too when I received a hydrofacial from her. I can tell a difference!! Thank you Modern Medical!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I experienced a Deluxe Hydrafacial with Modern and was amazed with the next-day results! My skin still feels incredibly soft and hydrated with no redness or soreness afterwards. My servicer, Jenna, was meticulous, gentle, and provided suggestions to help with my concerns. I will definitely be a returning client of theirs! 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I have seen Jenna Gautille for a few procedures and have been more than pleased every time! She's truly the best at what she does and has the personality of a saint!! Her facials are GRADE A! The scar removal treatments I have received from her have been jaw dropping when I look at the difference in such a short amount of time! She always knows how to spark up a good conversation to make the scar removal treatments fly by; which also helps to keep my mind distracted so it does not sting as much. She is very knowledgeable on skin care and will answer all of your questions thoroughly. I HIGHLY recommend Jenna for any procedure you may be considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

These professional ladies are excellent at their jobs. My two types of laser treatments were gentle performed by caring hands and the results were outstanding! Several people commented that my face just glowed and I looked years younger! Then my hydro facial treatment was so relaxing that I almost went to sleep. I highly recommend women and men to book appointments soon. My husband has already purchased a laser treatment and planning on setting a date soon. We live 100 miles away but so worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

These professional ladies are excellent at their jobs. My two types of laser treatments were gentle performed by caring hands and the results were outstanding! Several people commented that my face just glowed and I looked years younger! Then my hydro facial treatment was so relaxing that I almost went to sleep. I highly recommend women and men to book appointments soon. My husband has already purchased a laser treatment and planning on setting a date soon. We live 100 miles away but so worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

My entire experience from start to finish was amazing! Everyone is so kind and professional. I felt so comfortable. My skin feels fabulous after my hydrafacial! I can't wait for my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

I love this place. The staff is great. My botox treatment was easy and painless. I can't wait to go back for a hydrafacial in a couple of weeks. Best kept secret in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

They know how to treat their clients!! Great place if it’s your first time or 20th time. My experience has been with Jenna and she is the best! She knows her products and knows what to recommend. She has been wonderful to me and I ask a ton of questions , but she doesn’t mind. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for facials, chemical peels and whatever else you may need done! Jenna is lovely to work with! Client for life!! 🙄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

They know how to treat their clients!! Great place if it’s your first time or 20th time. My experience has been with Jenna and she is the best! She knows her products and knows what to recommend. She has been wonderful to me and I ask a ton of questions , but she doesn’t mind. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for facials, chemical peels and whatever else you may need done! Jenna is lovely to work with! Client for life!! 🙄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

They know how to treat their clients!! Great place if it’s your first time or 20th time. My experience has been with Jenna and she is the best! She knows her products and knows what to recommend. She has been wonderful to me and I ask a ton of questions 🙄, but she doesn’t mind. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for facials, chemical peels and whatever else you may need done! Jenna is lovely to work with! 🥰 Client for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

I did the hydrafacial with Jenna and it was amazing. My skin looks and feels great! Jenna was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the treatment. This facial is a cut above the standard facials that I have received in the past. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

I did the hydrafacial with Jenna and it was amazing. My skin looks and feels great! Jenna was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the treatment. This facial is a cut above the standard facials that I have received in the past. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2020

Jenna did a chemical peel for my first visit. I was a little nervous at first but she answered all my questions and made me feel so much more comfortable about the process. She is extremely knowledgeable and is always happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I definitely recommend Jenna for any of your skincare needs and I will for sure be going back for more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2020

Jenna did a chemical peel for my first visit. I was a little nervous at first but she answered all my questions and made me feel so much more comfortable about the process. She is extremely knowledgeable and is always happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I definitely recommend Jenna for any of your skincare needs and I will for sure be going back for more treatments! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.