Patient Reviews

Reviews for Modern Medical Spa

Browse Our Reviews

At Modern Medical Spa, helping you safely and effectively achieve your aesthetic goals is our passion and priority. We offer the highest caliber of care and expertise to everyone we treat, whether they visit us for BOTOX, CoolSculpting, skin care, or anything in between. As a trusted source for medical aesthetics among Uptown and Midtown residents, our team consistently strives to exceed client expectations and encourages patients to share their experiences with others. We know you have a myriad of options when it comes to choosing the best med spa in Dallas, TX for your skin health and cosmetic needs. Please take a moment to browse recent reviews and personal stories from our patients to discover what you can expect when visiting Modern Medical Spa for your aesthetic care.

Filter134 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

I adore the ladies I’ve met at Modern Med Spa! I called to inquire about tackling numerous skin issues before my daughter’s wedding in the fall. Rachel took the time to really consult with me about my needs over the phone…as I live out of town. On appointment day I was greeted by a smiling Emily who helped me with check in and introduced me to everyone. That day I saw both Katie and Clara for various treatments. Both women were so friendly and knowledgeable. I knew I was in good hands. I love the fact that the entire team worked together to help me develop a timeline so that I can look my best for my daughter’s wedding. They were also great about being sure I received any promotional discounts that were available. I look forward to returning next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

A friend referred me to Clara at Modern Med Spa and going there is the best decision I’ve made skincare-wise in a very long time. Clara consulted with me and put me on a whole skincare regimen that is much simpler and easier than the mix and match inconsistent mess I was doing before. I ended up joining their monthly membership program which has given me a chance to try out some other services. HIGHLY recommend Emily and Katie for hydrofacials. I had one with Emily today and the #11 on my forehead is gone without injectable’s. The ladies who work here are very kind, personable, and knowledgeable. And I am getting long term results that I can actually see since they usually do before and after photos. So glad I found this place and I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

I want give a glowing recommendation and review to both Katie and Rachel! Katie - does an amazing job at facials and everything related, she goes out of her way to ensure you are comfortable and are well informed every step of the way of what she is doing and the products used. I love the fact that she recommends ONLY what is absolutely necessary for your skincare routine. She is the only person I trust with my skin! Rachel - She is someone that understands the word patience and goes above and beyond to not only ensure you are comfortable but are aware are knowledgeable of everything injectable related. She gives a clear course of action of next steps and impacts injectables could cause. I was one of her last appointments and it was getting really late and she did not rush me one bit to clearly explain the process and she ensured I was comfortable at all time...truly someone with delicate hands. Also, Rachel personally called me the following day to check-in, which I've never had anyone call me after an appointment to check-in so this was just one of those little things that makes a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2022

I’ve here a few times now and I’ve grown to love it! Edith is super friendly and high energy which leaves you with a good mood after your facial :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

My first experience at Modern Medical Spa was incredible! I highly recommend going to Emily for all of your skincare needs. I received a Hydrafacial from Emily and could not be happier with the results. She answered all of my questions, was great at communicating with me throughout my appointment and effectively explained everything surrounding my treatment in detail. I fully trust her suggestions on what treatments I need to get my skin looking great. The entire staff at Modern Medical Spa was very kind and welcoming. I'm looking forward to coming back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

emily and edith are the bomb.com More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I love this place from the first day of my visit, everyone is professional and friendly. I have my annual membership. I am very happy to make that decision. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

I have never been to a med spa before trying Modern Medical. The whole team is very professional and helped me figure out a plan for my face. Rachel was extremely informative about injectables and the BBL and other treatments and got me on a treatment plan. Katie was very experienced with the BBL and Hydrofacials. Emily was fantastic too when I received a hydrofacial from her. I can tell a difference!! Thank you Modern Medical!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

My first time ever doing Botox and Clara made the experience so comfortable and fun! Also purchased some great skincare there, and I already see an improvement. Can’t wait to book my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I am glad I decided to return to give the lip filler another chance. Different injector, Barbie but the results are great. Also had a few other procedures done. Thankfully the owner works are to show sometimes the first experience is not always the truth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I have had a great experience and would highly recommend. This is the second time I have seen Rachel Dreiling. Have been very pleased with the outcome both times with Juveau treatment. Rachel has always followed up after the procedure and will continue to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I am glad I decided to return to give the lip filler another chance. Different injector, Barbie but the results are great. Also had a few other procedures done. Thankfully the owner works are to show sometimes the first experience is not always the truth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I LOVE Jenna and the services the spa offers! Hydrafacials are the only facials I get and Jenna’s, by far, has been my favorite! Is it too early to schedule another one?? Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Love Modern Medical Spa! Clara, Jenna and and Romany are the best! Clara is a true artist with injectables and the result is always natural without making you look like you just had work done. Jenna has worked miracles with my skin and it has never looked better. No more dark spots and the texture of my face, neck and chest looks the best it has in years! Romany is so helpful with pricing, packages and what services would be best to enhance my overall appearance. They truly make the experience everything you could hope for in a medical spa. I would give them a 100 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

I love everything about Modern Medical Spa. They make it so easy to schedule, a beautiful scenery, amazing staff, and super clean! Clara Joplin has been my PA for about 4 years. She has the most energetic, fun, and loving personality. I am always excited to visit Clara she is the best at what she does! I will never go to anyone or anywhere else!! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Love Modern Medical Spa! Clara, Jenna and and Romany are the best! Clara is a true artist with injectables and the result is always natural without making you look like you just had work done. Jenna has worked miracles with my skin and it has never looked better. No more dark spots and the texture of my face, neck and chest looks the best it has in years! Romany is so helpful with pricing, packages and what services would be best to enhance my overall appearance. They truly make the experience everything you could hope for in a medical spa. I would give them a 100 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

This place is the best. The facility is clean and modern. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. Being a guy I am new to these kinds of services and didn't know what to expect. Jenna made me feel welcome and answered all of my questions clearly. She is so friendly and professional. She made me both look and feel better. From check-in to checkout she made the whole process very smooth. I will definitely be returning and will refer my friends and family here for their skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Jenna at Modern Medical Spa is the BEST! Friendly, nice and extremely knowledgeable about all skin issues and treatments. This place is very professional, clean and welcoming. Easy parking and very accessible. I highly recommend Jenna at Modern Medical Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

This place is the best. The facility is clean and modern. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. Being a guy I am new to these kinds of services and didn't know what to expect. Jenna made me feel welcome and answered all of my questions clearly. She is so friendly and professional. She made me both look and feel better. From check-in to checkout she made the whole process very smooth. I will definitely be returning and will refer my friends and family here for their skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Everyone at Modern Medical is so nice and welcoming. Clara is amazing! She had the magic touch with aesthetics. She makes everything looking very natural. She does my lip filler and Botox, I won’t goto anyone but her! I’ve also gotten a hydra facial which was very good and they have a great selection of skincare products. Would definitely recommend Modern Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

The spa is very clean and bright. The staff was very welcoming and friendly from the time I walked in till I left. I received a hydro facial from Jenna. She was very professional and made the experience was very relaxing. Racheal did my injectables. Our consultation was very thorough. She answered all of my questions and we came up with a plan that was custom to me I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

Jenna at Modern Medical Spa is the BEST! Friendly, nice and extremely knowledgeable about all skin issues and treatments. This place is very professional, clean and welcoming. Easy parking and very accessible. I highly recommend Jenna at Modern Medical Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I truly cannot say enough good things about Modern Medical Spa. The staff and owners are wonderful. Jenna is my go to person and I can always trust her to be honest about what I do or do not need. Very pleasant atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

After I get a platinum hydra facial with Jenna, my face glows! My skin feels so clean and hydrated. Jenna is very professional and gives an excellent facial. She personalizes the experience based on my skin type and needs. It is always a treat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

After I get a platinum hydra facial with Jenna, my face glows! My skin feels so clean and hydrated. Jenna is very professional and gives an excellent facial. She personalizes the experience based on my skin type and needs. It is always a treat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I experienced a Deluxe Hydrafacial with Modern and was amazed with the next-day results! My skin still feels incredibly soft and hydrated with no redness or soreness afterwards. My servicer, Jenna, was meticulous, gentle, and provided suggestions to help with my concerns. I will definitely be a returning client of theirs! 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Jenna is wonderful. She is warm and friendly but is always professional.She’svery knowledgeable about each piece of equipment, She checks the different temperatures of the specific sections she works on the body and always makes sure.you are comfortably positioned for every “special part” of your body that needs that special attention. .Every appointment is an adventure. I look forward to seeing Jenna at every session leaving feeling refreshed and having learned something new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

I love Modern Medical Spa! Barbi was so thoughtful, professional and experienced, she took her time, and was so patient with me when I visited for lip filler! She went above and beyond what I expected and I can’t wait to get my next round of fillers with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I have continued my patronage of Dr. Genecov’s business from Bloom to Mod Med. I am thrilled with all of their new services, membership perks, and knowledgeable staff. I see Jenna Gautille regularly; she is sweet, kind, and efficient. A person cannot go wrong here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I always walk in and get greeted by the kindest team of professionals. I’ve done a few things here, the hydro facial I had done left my face feeling amazing. My guilty pleasure though is having my lips injected for more volume. Clara Joplin does the best work, she is very detail oriented and precise in making sure she achieves the goal you’re wanting. I have never been disappointed coming out of my lip appointment with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Clara is the perfect blend of Brilliant Clinician meets personal, pleasing bedside manner. Never had a more complete professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Rachel was amazing! She was so attentive in ascertaining my needs and hopes. She delivered my injections to my eyes and forehead with care and incredible results. Not only did I feel more youthful, others noticed the subtle change and remarked how natural the treatment results looked. Thank you, Rachel!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Clara Joplin is my PA and she is incredibly talented. She listens and understands what my needs are and then communicates her plan so that there are no surprises. The results are amazing! I've done several treatments with Clara and would not think of using anyone else for my facial medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Jenna has done a fire an ice, hydofacial, and now accent prime treatments. She is the bomb! She took her time with me, explained everything in detail, and made me feel comfortable during all of them. Also Rachel took over my botox, GREATNESS! She is super sweet and even called me to follow up on how things were setting in. In the 4 years of treatments with my Dr, he didn't follow up once. Ugh. I would definitely refer anyone here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa. The entire staff is knowledgeable and attentive, not to mention extremely thoughtful and professional. Barbi is especially fantastic and my "go to" for all things Botox and injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I see Jenna at Modern Medical Spa for laser hair removal and she is amazing! She is always professional, thorough, and genuinely cares about making her client feels comfortable and confident. The rest of the staff is always very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend Modern Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I have been to Modern Medical Spa for multiple treatments with several different providers. The staff is always very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. I have been a client of Clara Joplin for years. I find her to be incredibly trustworthy. This is especially important to me during any type of laser treatment or for injectables. Clara listens to your skincare goals and carefully gives advice on how to achieve those goals. I have been nothing but 100% satisfied as a patient of Clara and Modern Medical Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I have been seeing Clara for a while now and I can honestly say I will never use anyone else! She really is the best. Not only is she so kind and such a positive energy to be around, her technique, professionalism and skillsets are excellent. She takes the time to truly understand exactly what I'm looking for and always formulates the best plan + products I will need to achieve these goals. She really covers all the bases and my skin/ face has never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have been seeing Clara with Modern Medical Spa for over a year and a half. Clara is amazing!! She is so thorough, genuinely listens to my needs, and has been able to create a stellar treatment plan to meet my skin goals. Clara is the only person I will trust with my Botox, her technique is so good. Highly recommend Clara and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

Modern Medical Spa is the best! Barbi Cohen is amazing and my face has never looked better. She is thoughtful, takes her time with each patient and gives great advice. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa. The entire staff is knowledgeable and attentive, not to mention extremely thoughtful and professional. Barbi is especially fantastic and my "go to" for all things Botox and injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Rachel was amazing! She was so attentive in ascertaining my needs and hopes. She delivered my injections to my eyes and forehead with care and incredible results. Not only did I feel more youthful, others noticed the subtle change and remarked how natural the treatment results looked. Thank you, Rachel!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Clara Joplin is my PA and she is incredibly talented. She listens and understands what my needs are and then communicates her plan so that there are no surprises. The results are amazing! I've done several treatments with Clara and would not think of using anyone else for my facial medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Highly recommend Clara at Modern Medical Spa!!!! She is professional and knowledgeable - she listens to what you want to achieve, and she’s the sweetest! I was beyond impressed with my lip and Botox Injections. I had been considering having them for a while and wanted a natural but enhanced look. I immediately felt comfortable with Clara and knew I was in good hands. She listened to what I wanted and blew me away with the results. It did not hurt (I was very nervous) she made me numb before and checked on how I was feeling throughout! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2021

Excellent work, friendly treatment in my language handled by professionals Botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2021

Excellent work, friendly treatment in my language serviced by professionals! Botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2021

Excelente trabajo, trato amable en mi idioma atendido por profesionales! Botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2021

Excellent job, friendly treatment in my language attended by professionals! Botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Jenna has done a fire an ice, hydofacial, and now accent prime treatments. She is the bomb! She took her time with me, explained everything in detail, and made me feel comfortable during all of them. Also Rachel took over my botox, GREATNESS! She is super sweet and even called me to follow up on how things were setting in. In the 4 years of treatments with my Dr, he didn't follow up once. Ugh. I would definitely refer anyone here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Great service, excellent results. The care Clara (and the whole staff) take with every question, concern, and issue is unparalleled in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

All I can say is Clara is amazing!! She is my go to for Botox kisses. ☺️ She always makes sure I’m comfortable during my treatment. She uses a little messaging device that she applies to my face during each injections, which feels so relaxing and the next thing I know she done. Genius!!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

This was my first experience with any type of injectable and.... it was AWESOME! The NP that performed the procedure (Rachel) was soooo kind and professional— and also very patient and reassuring since she knew it was my first time. She also listened to my concerns and didn’t try to “sell me” on doing more than I wanted, which I truly appreciated. The Modern Med Spa facilities were very nice and sparklingly clean, too, which is obviously pretty important. But MOST important: the RESULTS WERE FANTASTIC— I couldn’t be happier with my choice as a first-timer 😁! I will definitely be going back to see Rachel for another treatment soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I absolutely love this place! The staff are wonderful, decor is lovely, and it feels safe/clean. Clara performed my procedure and she is GREAT! She took the time to answer my questions (believe me, I had a lot). She was patient, gentle, and kind; great bedside manner. Romany is AWESOME-She is so sweet and very helpful! I was so happy with the results of my first treatment and overall experience that I booked another appointment. I’m definitely going to be a repeat patient/customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I have seen Jenna Gautille for a few procedures and have been more than pleased every time! She's truly the best at what she does and has the personality of a saint!! Her facials are GRADE A! The scar removal treatments I have received from her have been jaw dropping when I look at the difference in such a short amount of time! She always knows how to spark up a good conversation to make the scar removal treatments fly by; which also helps to keep my mind distracted so it does not sting as much. She is very knowledgeable on skin care and will answer all of your questions thoroughly. I HIGHLY recommend Jenna for any procedure you may be considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I went for my first ever facial with Jenna. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. My skin looked brighter and healthier when it was over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I absolutely love this place! The staff are wonderful, decor is lovely, and it feels safe/clean. Clara performed my procedure and she is GREAT! She took the time to answer my questions (believe me, I had a lot). She was patient, gentle, and kind; great bedside manner. Romany is AWESOME-She is so sweet and very helpful! I was so happy with the results of my first treatment and overall experience that I booked another appointment. I’m definitely going to be a repeat patient/customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Highly recommend seeing Clara! Love her natural approach and attention to detail. I will definitely be back to Modern Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Great staff, as well as a beautiful office with a comfortable atmosphere. I've learned so much about all the different cosmetic products and services available because of how open and honest Rachel has been with me. I appreciate the time and artistic approach she has with helping me to look my best without appearing overdone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

All I can say is Clara is amazing!! She is my go to for Botox kisses. ☺️ She always makes sure I’m comfortable during my treatment. She uses a little messaging device that she applies to my face during each injections, which feels so relaxing and the next thing I know she done. Genius!!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Clara is amazing! She makes you feel so comfortable and welcome. Couldn’t recommend her or the team at Modern Medical more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

This was my first experience with any type of injectable and.... it was AWESOME! The NP that performed the procedure (Rachel) was soooo kind and professional— and also very patient and reassuring since she knew it was my first time. She also listened to my concerns and didn’t try to “sell me” on doing more than I wanted, which I truly appreciated. The Modern Med Spa facilities were very nice and sparklingly clean, too, which is obviously pretty important. But MOST important: the RESULTS WERE FANTASTIC— I couldn’t be happier with my choice as a first-timer 😁! I will definitely be going back to see Rachel for another treatment soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Great service, excellent results. The care Clara (and the whole staff) take with every question, concern, and issue is unparalleled in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

I've been seeing Clara for botox and under-eye filler, and I highly recommend her. She talks you through the process, lays out all of the options, and is just generally very friendly. If you prefer to have a more natural look you can definitely trust Clara to make sure you don't look over done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Great place, with friendly and caring staff who make you feel like family. Rachel really took the time to go over my options and help me get the most "bang for my buck." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

I was completely blown away on my first visit to Modern Medical Spa and the results were way beyond my expectations. My appointment and services were outstanding. All the staff are friendly and professional. Clara is very warm, kind and personable. She takes great care using her expertise and experience to make you look the best you can and my results were beyond stunning. Jenna is confident in her work and you can tell she is passionate about what she does. They completely focused on my needs and requests and sent me home with the most amazing products that continue to improve my skin and continue to deliver amazing results I desire. I have already scheduled my next appointment and can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

The entire staff at Modern Medical Spa is very kind and knowledgeable. I always appreciate how quickly and easily I can schedule an appointment. Clara is my go-to girl. She is always looking out for what is best for me and talks me through everything. You will feel comfortable and confident with Clara’s sweet personality and years of experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

I had the best facial from Jenna. She makes all her facials her own, including a double cleanse and making it as peaceful as possible. I haven't broken out since and my skin is so clear! 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

These professional ladies are excellent at their jobs. My two types of laser treatments were gentle performed by caring hands and the results were outstanding! Several people commented that my face just glowed and I looked years younger! Then my hydro facial treatment was so relaxing that I almost went to sleep. I highly recommend women and men to book appointments soon. My husband has already purchased a laser treatment and planning on setting a date soon. We live 100 miles away but so worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

These professional ladies are excellent at their jobs. My two types of laser treatments were gentle performed by caring hands and the results were outstanding! Several people commented that my face just glowed and I looked years younger! Then my hydro facial treatment was so relaxing that I almost went to sleep. I highly recommend women and men to book appointments soon. My husband has already purchased a laser treatment and planning on setting a date soon. We live 100 miles away but so worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2021

All I can say is Clara is amazing!! She is my go to for Botox kisses. She always makes sure I’m comfortable during my treatment. She uses a little messaging device that she applies to my face during each injections, which feels so relaxing and the next thing I know she done. Genius!!! Highly recommended!! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

I was completely blown away on my first visit to Modern Medical Spa and the results were way beyond my expectations. My appointment and services were outstanding. All the staff are friendly and professional. Clara is very warm, kind and personable. She takes great care using her expertise and experience to make you look the best you can and my results were beyond stunning. Jenna is confident in her work and you can tell she is passionate about what she does. They completely focused on my needs and requests and sent me home with the most amazing products that continue to improve my skin and continue to deliver amazing results I desire. I have already scheduled my next appointment and cant wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Excellence, Quality, Professionalism. I highly recommend Modern Med Spa Dallas, as a must. Everything from the entrance and beyond will enhance a beautiful experience. Romany, the Owner is very sweet, Exquisite lady. You can see in her, the genuine interest in highest expectations for her clients. The technicians, front desk, everyone makes your experience so friendly, you will feel at home right away. Rachel...is beyond all I was hoping for. She is a true blessing. You will love Rachel. She was above and beyond in every aspect, professional, thorough, very personable, a special gift in the precision of her work. She takes her time in assesment for what will work best for You to be at your best! If you are searching, search no more. This is home away from home where great expectations, are met with all you could ask for and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

My entire experience from start to finish was amazing! Everyone is so kind and professional. I felt so comfortable. My skin feels fabulous after my hydrafacial! I can't wait for my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Excellence, Quality, Professionalism. I highly recommend Modern Med Spa Dallas, as a must. Everything from the entrance and beyond will enhance a beautiful experience. Romany, the Owner is very sweet, Exquisite lady. You can see in her, the genuine interest in highest expectations for her clients. The technicians, front desk, everyone makes your experience so friendly, you will feel at home right away. Rachel...is beyond all I was hoping for. She is a true blessing. You will love Rachel. She was above and beyond in every aspect, professional, thorough, very personable, a special gift in the precision of her work. She takes her time in assesment for what will work best for You to be at your best! If you are searching, search no more. This is home away from home where great expectations, are met with all you could ask for and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

My entire life I have struggled with insecurities about my skin. I have dry skin with large pores and I have a very pale complexion. I am one week post procedure for the pixel laser and I honestly cannot believe the results. They told me it would take 3 to 6 weeks to see the optimal results and I cannot imagine my skin actually looking better than it already does. The office is so gorgeous and comfortable and spotless, not to mention every single staff member their treats you like your family and explain everything to you every step of the way. I would urge anyone out there to invest money in themselves if you struggle with the same issues that I have. And if you decide to make the investment I highly recommend modern medical spa. I’ve been to numerous different spas and had numerous different treatments and yet this is the best I have found. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Modern Medical Spa is a professional, plastic surgeon affiliated facility. My husband is a retired physician. Needless to say, I am very careful when selecting a medical spa. Please read the qualifications of the medical staff. Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants require medical education very similar to that of physicians. These are serious credentials. I received fillers. This is not my first experience with fillers, but never before has so much time been spent making sure that I received the best possible result.. Rachel Dreilling, NP is meticulous. She has a lovely personality, made me totally comfortable, and has an artistic 'eye.' I am 70, and I think I look 10 years younger and totally natural, which is very important! I am so very pleased! This medical spa is spotless and has easy parking... it all matters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

Modern Medical Spa is a professional, plastic surgeon affiliated facility. My husband is a retired physician. Needless to say, I am very careful when selecting a medical spa. Please read the qualifications of the medical staff. Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants require medical education very similar to that of physicians. These are serious credentials. I received fillers. This is not my first experience with fillers, but never before has so much time been spent making sure that I received the best possible result.. Rachel Dreilling, NP is meticulous. She has a lovely personality, made me totally comfortable, and has an artistic 'eye.' I am 70, and I think I look 10 years younger and totally natural, which is very important! I am so very pleased! This medical spa is spotless and has easy parking... it all matters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Modern Medical Spa is a professional, plastic surgeon affiliated facility. My husband is a retired physician. Needless to say, I am very careful when selecting a medical spa. Please read the credentials of the medical staff. Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants require medical education very similar to that of physicians. These are serious credentials. I received fillers. This is not my first experience with fillers, but never before has so much time been spent making sure that the best possible result was achieved. Rachel Dreilling, NP, is meticulous. She has a lovely personality, made me totally comfortable, and has an artistic 'eye.' I am 70, and I think I look 10 years younger and totally natural, which is very important! I am so very pleased! This medical spa is spotless and has easy parking... it all matters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Had a great experience at the spa with Romany and Rachel. I highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

I went To Modern Medical Spa to get my lips done by Clara. She was absolutely amazing, she made me feel comfortable and was very thorough when explaining how the process works and the after care that was needed. The Spa is sparkling clean and very welcoming. All of the employees I spoke with, whether over the phone or in the spa, were incredibly professional and attentive. I will most definitely be going back to Modern Medical for all of my future needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2021

I love the Modern Medical Spa! Jenna has made such a huge difference in my skin with her recommendations and expertise in helping me accomplish my goals. Clara is the bomb with Botox! And Romany is amazing as well with scheduling and helping with plans and pricing. I always feel so welcomed at the Medical Spa and truly feel they have helped me look younger but while still maintaining a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2020

If you are looking to improve your skin, the Modern Medical Spa is the place to go. Barbi has helped diminish my fine and not so fine lines. Jenna has not only helped with fine lines, but my skin looks so healthy and yes...a little younger! But one of the main reasons I go to Modern Medical Spa is for their sound, clinical advice and safety approach with their patients. P.S. Also, it is a beautiful, comfortable spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

Great facial from Jenna! Relaxing atmosphere, professional and helpful guiding me through finding the best products for my skin’s needs. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2020

I love this place. The staff is great. My botox treatment was easy and painless. I can't wait to go back for a hydrafacial in a couple of weeks. Best kept secret in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

A wonderful staff and amazing service! I knew I was in good hands. Rachel listened to my concerns and really worked with me. Aging isn’t always fun...I’m thankful I have the staff at Modern Medical Spa to help me slow down the signs of time and give me a little boost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

A wonderful staff and amazing service! I knew I was in good hands. Rachel listened to my concerns and really worked with me. Aging isn’t always fun...I’m thankful I have the staff at Modern Medical Spa to help me slow down the signs of time and give me a little boost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

They know how to treat their clients!! Great place if it’s your first time or 20th time. My experience has been with Jenna and she is the best! She knows her products and knows what to recommend. She has been wonderful to me and I ask a ton of questions , but she doesn’t mind. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for facials, chemical peels and whatever else you may need done! Jenna is lovely to work with! Client for life!! 🙄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

They know how to treat their clients!! Great place if it’s your first time or 20th time. My experience has been with Jenna and she is the best! She knows her products and knows what to recommend. She has been wonderful to me and I ask a ton of questions , but she doesn’t mind. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for facials, chemical peels and whatever else you may need done! Jenna is lovely to work with! Client for life!! 🙄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2020

They know how to treat their clients!! Great place if it’s your first time or 20th time. My experience has been with Jenna and she is the best! She knows her products and knows what to recommend. She has been wonderful to me and I ask a ton of questions 🙄, but she doesn’t mind. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for facials, chemical peels and whatever else you may need done! Jenna is lovely to work with! 🥰 Client for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

The staff is so professional and they really listen to their clients. Barbi is so educated on every product and made the appointment so enjoyable. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for any of your facial treatment needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

The staff is so professional and they really listen to their clients. Barbi is so educated on every product and made the appointment so enjoyable. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for any of your facial treatment needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

The staff is so professional and they really listen to their clients. Barbi is so educated on every product and made the appointment so enjoyable. I highly recommend Modern Medical Spa for any of your facial treatment needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2020

Rachel did an amazing job. I had gotten fillers and botox before and it was pretty intense. I honestly was like are you going to start and she was like girl im done. Im super happy with the results and would recommend her to anyone. i felt like she really understood what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2020

Rachel did an amazing job. I had gotten fillers and botox before and it was pretty intense. I honestly was like are you going to start and she was like girl im done. Im super happy with the results and would recommend her to anyone. i felt like she really understood what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

I LOVE Jenna and the services the spa offers! Hydrafacials are the only facials I get and Jenna’s, by far, has been my favorite! Is it too early to schedule another one?? Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

I LOVE Jenna and the services the spa offers! Hydrafacials are the only facials I get and Jenna’s, by far, has been my favorite! Is it too early to schedule another one?? Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

I LOVE Jenna and the services the spa offers! Hydrafacials are the only facials I get and Jenna’s, by far, has been my favorite! Is it too early to schedule another one?? Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

I LOVE Jenna and the services the spa offers! Hydrafacials are the only facials I get and Jenna’s, by far, has been my favorite! Is it too early to schedule another one?? Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2020

Jenna gave me the most relaxing and hydrating hydra facial with blue light therapy! This was my first facial and she kept me informed throughout the process and answered all my questions when trying to find which facial was best for me. My skin has never felt so smooth, clean, and moisturized! Go see her ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

I did the hydrafacial with Jenna and it was amazing. My skin looks and feels great! Jenna was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the treatment. This facial is a cut above the standard facials that I have received in the past. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2020

I did the hydrafacial with Jenna and it was amazing. My skin looks and feels great! Jenna was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the treatment. This facial is a cut above the standard facials that I have received in the past. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Genecov provides the utmost in professional care. His attention to detail and knowledge of each patient’s situation is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Genecov provides the utmost in professional care. His attention to detail and knowledge of each patient’s situation is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2020

Jenna did a chemical peel for my first visit. I was a little nervous at first but she answered all my questions and made me feel so much more comfortable about the process. She is extremely knowledgeable and is always happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I definitely recommend Jenna for any of your skincare needs and I will for sure be going back for more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2020

Jenna did a chemical peel for my first visit. I was a little nervous at first but she answered all my questions and made me feel so much more comfortable about the process. She is extremely knowledgeable and is always happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I definitely recommend Jenna for any of your skincare needs and I will for sure be going back for more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

I love the Modern Medical Spa! Jenna has made such a huge difference in my skin with her recommendations and expertise in helping me accomplish my goals. Clara is the bomb with Botox! And Romany is amazing as well with scheduling and helping with plans and pricing. I always feel so welcomed at the Medical Spa and truly feel they have helped me look younger but while still maintaining a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2020

Dr Genecov and staff were truly amazing! My 2 month old son had his first appt today and our experience was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2019

Five Stars - I have been a patient of his since before I could speak and he has changed my life for the better. I was born with a cleft lip and pallet, which has been all fixed. I’ve also gotten a rhinoplasty that was needed because the cleft made my nose quite unattractive. Ever since finishing up all my surgeries I don’t think I’ve ever been so confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2018

VictoriaS - I had pharyngeal flap surgery made by Dr. Genecov. I'm 32 years old and had been having hypernasal speech for the whole life - I was born with a cleft palate and had not the best surgery when I was a child. Even though it wasn't an easy task to fix it on an adult, Dr. Genecov did a great job, I already sound and feel better. His office staff is nice and professional, he treats his patients with care and kindness. I had to go to Dallas TX to have all of this done, but it did pay off.Highly recommend this doctor. It's very rare to have pharyngeal flap done on an adult so this doctor is a gemstone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2018

I had pharyngeal flap surgery made by Dr. Genecov. I'm 32 years old and had been having hypernasal speech for the whole life - I was born with a cleft palate and had not the best surgery when I was a child. Even though it wasn't an easy task to fix it on an adult, Dr. Genecov did a great job, I already sound and feel better. His office staff is nice and professional, he treats his patients with care and kindness. I had to go to Dallas TX to have all of this done, but it did pay off.Highly recom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Genecov has taken care of our daughter since the day we found out she would be born with a cleft lip. I have nothing but praise and gratitude for the care we have received and the amazing job he has done over the past 15 years. We have trusted him explicitly and he has never disappointed us. Dr. Genecov is the best of the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very polite and straight to the point and he knows what he is capable of and gives you realistic expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very polite and straight to the point and he knows what he is capable of and gives you realistic expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Genocav was excellent. He did two different surgeries to fix my little boys fused skull all before he turned one. Dr. G talked me through the whole process and was so caring and co side with me as a new mom and genuinely cared about my baby boy too! I would, and have recommended him to anyone that is facing a cranial surgery of any type for their baby. Him and his team are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Genocav was excellent. He did two different surgeries to fix my little boys fused skull all before he turned one. Dr. G talked me through the whole process and was so caring and co side with me as a new mom and genuinely cared about my baby boy too! I would, and have recommended him to anyone that is facing a cranial surgery of any type for their baby. Him and his team are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2016

Dr. Genecov is the most experienced and patient Dr. we have come in contact with. He doesn't perform any unneeded procedures and make every attempt to get thing right the first time. He knows how the match procedures with the child age and development. I travel over 300 miles to have him see my child. I would travel 3000 if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2016

Dr. Genecov is the most experienced and patient Dr. we have come in contact with. He doesn't perform any unneeded procedures and make every attempt to get thing right the first time. He knows how the match procedures with the child age and development. I travel over 300 miles to have him see my child. I would travel 3000 if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2016

Highly recommend Dr Genecov. He recently performed jaw surgery on our daughter and we couldn't be more pleased with the expert and compassionate care she received throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Genecov treated my granddaughter to separate the plates of here skull which were fused at birth (my understanding of her condition). He performed additional surgeries on her over the years and still follows her progress at age 13. He has been so kind and caring to our whole family and the result is that we have a beautiful, healthy and happy child. We will be forever grateful to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2016

Incredible surgeon! Very talented! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2015

The Best! - He is amazing! So grateful I found him for my special issues. He is progressive, creative, and experienced. He also treats children with disabilities and seems to genuinely care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2015

Five Stars - I had 17 pounds of skin removed around 3 to 4 months ago.I look great an feel great.This surgen an his other drs. as well as his staff are triple a plus....Great people great hospital an great results.Simply put the best of the best...Big Dave.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2015

Father of Landon & Cameron - Dr. Genecov has been a very important part of our family for over thirteen years. He has always been both professional and caring in all of our many surgeries and appointments. Our children's future is as important to him as it is to us as parents. The D/FW community is truly blessed to have access to Dr. Genecov! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2013

Doctor David Genecov - Doctor Genecov is extremely knowledgable and a highly skilled surgeon. He has performed numerous surgeries on our two children who were born with special needs. His methods are excellent and people always comment on how great the children look. Dr. Genecov is also a compassionate, kind and congenial person. I have had cosmetic work done by Dr. Genecov and have been delighted with the results. His expertise has improved our children's self esteem and mine as well. He is a blessing to our family. His office staff are also highly competent, very friendly and helpful. I HIGHLY reccommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 25, 2012

Patient Grandmother - This is the BEST doctor in the world! he is always on top of his game and knows exactly what he is talking about and always right on target AFTER he sends you for whatever tests he may need....There really is no need for the tests Because he will be correct! I LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND THIS OFFICE STAFF..They never make things harder than they need to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2012

Simply the Best of the Best! Dr Genecov and his team at the International Craniofacial Institute have been treating our 19 year old son since 1993. After consulting with many other surgeons, we made the decision to trust Dr Genecov and Dr Salyer with the treatment of our son's unilateral complete cleft lip and palate. We were amazed in 1993 with their professionalism and care. When the time came for the final surgery in the summer of 2012, we had been working with the cleft team at Denver Children's Hospital as we had moved to Colorado and thought that because they were a "Childrens Hospital Cleft Team," they would do as good a job as we had experienced in Dallas. After becoming uncomfortable with the lack of coordination and planning with the Denver Cleft "Team", we opted to return to Dallas to speak with Dr. Genecov and his team. We are so grateful that we did. Our son's case was a complicated case. Dr Genecov developed a detailed surgical plan for our son and then did exactly what he said he would do. Because of Dr Genecov's expertise, he was able to accomplish more in 1 surgery than the Denver Children's "Team" would have done in 3 surgeries. Dr Genecov confidently told my son, "This will be your last surgery for this condition." We knew from the moment we arrived that we were in good hands. Because of a bleeding condition, there was a lot of preplanning necessary. Forest Park Medical Center staff were prepared for us and we knew from the beginning that our son was in prepared and capable hands. The surgery went exactly as planned and we are all beyond thrilled with the outcome. Dr Genecov and his team, along with the surgical, nursing, laboratory and pharmacy staffs performed flawlessly. Our son looks fantastic! Many hospitals advertise a "Cleft Team." Dont be fooled. There is a wide range of surgical aptitudes and capabilities. If you can get to the International Craniofacial Institute, do your child and yourself a favor and get there. We are glad we did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2011

Five Stars - Thorough & courteous Staff very helpful in planning & with fiances. Pleased with surgical result...excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2010

Would not go to anyone else! - I have been a patient of Dr. Genecov for many years. He is an awesome surgeon who takes the time to discuss what you want out of the surgery. Thus, giving you a natural, not worked on, look. I referred many of my friends to Dr. Genecov. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2010

My Guardian Angel - I was in a terrible accident and totally messed up my lips and mouth. Dr. Genecov was the only Doc in the area that would touch me. When we met with him it was a blessing. I've gone through many surgeries with him and he is always very caring and has a ton of compassion. Dr. Genecov is a miracle worker. I can now do things that other doctors said I wouldn't ever be able to do. He cares for the patient's overall well being. His staff makes you feel like you're part of the family. I would recommend him to anyone. He is my guardian angel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2010

Dr Genecov is the best! - My son was born with a cleft palate and at 9mnths had surgery with Genecov at Medical City Dallas. He proved to be honest, caring, knowledgeable and professional from the beginning. With this already stressful situation, the staff gave us no additional headaches. Most importantly, he knows what he's doing and is confident. After the two weeks of recovery, you can't even tell my son had any problem. And within a couple of days I saw improvements in his speech. My son is now over a year and no new problems have occurred. I would recommend Genecov and Medical City! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I love the Modern Medical Spa! Jenna has made such a huge difference in my skin with her recommendations and expertise in helping me accomplish my goals. Clara is the bomb with Botox! And Romany is amazing as well with scheduling and helping with plans and pricing. I always feel so welcomed at the Medical Spa and truly feel they have helped me look younger but while still maintaining a natural look. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.